Pediatric Palliative Care Coalitions Throughout the United States

Arizona

Tressia Shaw

tshaw@phoenixchildrens.com

Christy Torkildson

Christy Torkildson

California

Children’s Hospice and Palliative Care Coalition

Tricia Potts

tricia@jacobsheart.org

http://www.coalitionccc.org

Delaware

Carly Levy

Carly.levy@nemours.org

Florida

Kelli Stannard

Kelli.Stannard@flhealth.gov

Illinois

Greater Illinois Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition

Kristin James

kjames@gippcc.org

http://www.gippcc.org

Indiana

Riley Hospital for Children

Caitlin Scanlon

Cscanlon1@IUhealth.org

Kansas

Kansas Hospice and Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition

Kathy Davis

Kdavis2@kumc.edu

Kentucky

Kentucky Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition

Lindsay Ragsdale

Lindsay.ragsdale@uky.edu

Louisiana

Louisiana Pediatric Palliative Care Consortium

Alexis Morvant

amorva@lsuhsc.edu

https://www.lmhpco.org/assets/children/Summit%20Consortium%20presentation.pdf

Massachusetts

Pediatric Palliative Care Network, Massachusetts

Gail Merriam

gail.merriam@state.ma.us

http://www.massgov/ppcn

Michigan

Children’s Palliative Care Coalition of Michigan

Ken Pituch

kpituch@umich.edu

http://www.childpalliative.org

Minnesota

Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition of Minnesota

Jody Chrastek

jchrast1@fairview.org

https://www.mnhpc.org/pediatric-palliative-care

Missouri

Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition of Missouri

Joan L. Rosenbaum,

Rosenbaumj@wustl.edu

Nebraska

Sabrina Schalley

sschalley@childrensomaha.org

New Mexico

Jennifer Bartz

jenb@herospathpalliativecare.org

Lourdes Vizcarra

Lourdes Vizcarra

New York

Hospice and Palliative Care Association of New York

Kim Ryan

kryan@hpcanys.org

http://www.hpcanys.org

North Carolina

Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition of North Carolina

Dan Mackey

danmackey08@gmail.com

Lily Gilmore

Lily Gilmore

Ohio

Ohio Pediatric Palliative Care and End of Life Network (OPPEN)

Lisa Humphrey

lisa.humphrey@nationwidechildrens.org

Oregon

Bob Macauley

macauler@ohsu.edu

Pennsylvania

Pediatric Palliative Care Coalition

Betsy Hawley

betsy@ppcc-pa.org

http://www.ppcc-pa.org

South Carolina

South Carolina Pediatric Palliative and Hospice Care Collaborative

Brooke Johnston

brookejohnston@mailfence.com

Tennessee

Tracy Hills

Tracy.hills@vumc.org

Texas

Texas Pediatric Palliative Care Consortium

Jan Wheeler

jan@joyandhope.org

http://www.texasppcc.org

Wisconsin

Anne Marsh, MD

ammarsh@wisc.edu

Alida Lee, MD

Alida Lee, MD

Catherine Stevens, MD

Catherine.stevens@uwmf.edu

PPCC is not a health care provider and does not give medical advice or treatment. PPCC does not endorse or recommend any listed facilities, service providers, or support groups herein. PPCC offers the list and information as a resource only. PPCC does not pre-evaluate, or consider the Medicare/Medicaid status of the providers.

384 Fox Chapel Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15238